Colorado Regulators
NorthEastern Colorado's Very Own Cowboy Mounted Shooting Club

Your Subtitle text

Home Page

All entrants must be entered and paid for 30 minutes before shoot start time. Office will close 1/2 hour before shoot start time. Pre-entry through CMSA is highly encouraged to keep the shoots on schedule.


A great time at Rendezvous 2014,  numbers of participants were down but those who showed up had a great time.  Thanks Bob for cooking the delicious entrée.

Join us for the next shoot after World

Nov 22, 2014
Spicer's Arena
37440 WCR 43, Eaton
shoot starts at 10:00 am
Cost is $65.00, Wranglers $15.00, we will have balloon setters and concessions on grounds. No class paybacks.3D Jackpot $20 and clean shooter jackpot is $10.
It is that time of year for memberships to be renewed
 and Officer elections;
offices open for election are Vice President and Treasurer, both members currently are willing to step down and let someone else have the chance to participate.  The directors will also be voted on.
You won't want to miss this one!!!!
Sign up on CMSA website, helps the office out to be able to start on time.

Payouts are based on Colorado Regulator payout schedule




- - - - - - - - - - - - - -


  COLORADO REGULATORS officers and board

Dan Perusek - President
Dale Klotz - Vice President
Margie Perusek - Secretary
Dawn Hamm - Treasurer    
Axel Thurner - Director
Verle Hamm - Director
Ken Ables - Director
Darrell Dye - Director
Kelly Moore  - Director

Here are some fun pictures from past shoots

Website Builder